Graf Zeppelin Haus Kontakt

Matthias Klingler
Managing Director Graf-Zeppelin-Haus,
Tel. +49 (0) 7541 288-110
klingler@gzh.de

 

Petra Ehresmann
Deputy Business Administration Manager
Finance, Data Management
Tel. +49 (0) 7541 288-137
ehresmann@gzh.de

 

Peter Fischerkeller
Technical Manager
Tel. +49 (0) 7541 288-211
fischerkeller@gzh.de

 

Susanne Keeves
Assistant Technical Manager
Tel. +49 (0) 7541 288-223
keeves@gzh.de

 

Anja Keckeisen
Event Manager
Tel. +49 (0) 7541 288-114
keckeisen@gzh.de

Barbara Büchele
Assistant Event Manager
Tel. +49 (0) 7541 288-113
buechele@gzh.de

Claudia Asbahr
Executive Assistant
Administration
Tel. +49 (0) 7541 288-115
asbahr@gzh.de

Gabriela Sell
Technical Management Assistant
Administration
Tel. +49 (0) 7541 288-112
sell@gzh.de

Patricia Vorkäufer
Advance Booking Office Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7541 288-444
kartenservice.gzh@friedrichshafen.de

Ottmar Eisele
Event Technician
Tel.: +49 (0) 7541 288-224
eisele@gzh.de

Bernhard Fischer
Event Technician
Tel.: +49 (0) 7541 288-222
fischer@gzh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ansgar Härle
Event Technician
Tel.: +49 (0) 7541 288-227
haerle@gzh.de

Reinhard Hollerith
Event Technician
Tel.: +49 (0) 7541 288-220
hollerith@gzh.de

Thomas Krafcsik
Event Technician
Tel.: +49 (0) 7541 288-221
krafcsik@gzh.de

Reinhold Pfister
Event Technician
Tel.: +49 (0) 7541 288-226
pfister@gzh.de

  

Siegfried Stoppel
Event Technician
Tel.: +49 (0) 7541 288-216
stoppel@gzh.de 

Robert Ametovic
Apprentice for Event Technician
Tel.: +49 (0) 7541 288-225
ametovic@gzh.de