Contacts

Matthias Klingler

Graf-Zeppelin-Haus Management, Commercial Director
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-110
klingler@gzh.de

Petra Ehresmann

Deputy Commercial Director, Finance, IT
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-137
ehresmann@gzh.de


Peter Fischerkeller

Technical Director
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-211
fischerkeller@gzh.de

Susanne Keeves

Deputy Technical Director
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-223
keeves@gzh.de


Anja Keckeisen

Event Manager
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-114
keckeisen@gzh.de

Barbara Büchele

Event Assistant
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-113
buechele@gzh.de


Patricia Vorkäufer

Advance Sales Manager
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-444
kartenservice.gzh@friedrichshafen.de

Brigitte Nöbauer

Events
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-0
noebauer@gzh.de


Gabriela Sell

Admin Office Technical Director
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-112
sell@gzh.de

Claudia Asbahr

Graf-Zeppelin-Haus Management Assistant, Admin Office
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-115
asbahr@gzh.de


Thomas Krafcsik

Event Technician
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-221
krafcsik@gzh.de

Robert Ametovic

Event Technician
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-225
ametovic@gzh.de


Reinhold Pfister

Event Technician
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-226
pfister@gzh.de

Ottmar Eisele

Event Technician
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-224
eisele@gzh.de


Reinhard  Hollerith

Event Technician
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-220
hollerith@gzh.de

Siegfried Stoppel

Event Technician
Phone +49 (0) 7541 288-216
stoppel@gzh.de