Contacts

Matthias Klingler

Graf-Zeppelin-Haus Management, Commercial Director
Phone +49 7541 288-110
klingler@gzh.de

Christin Kiefer

Deputy Commercial Director, Finance, IT
Phone +49 7541 288-137
kiefer@gzh.de


Peter Fischerkeller

Technical Director
Phone +49 7541 288-211
fischerkeller@gzh.de

Susanne Keeves

Deputy Technical Director
Phone +49 7541 288-223
keeves@gzh.de


Anja Keckeisen

Event Manager
Phone +49 7541 288-114
keckeisen@gzh.de

Barbara Büchele

Event Assistant
Phone +49 7541 288-113
buechele@gzh.de


Brigitte Nöbauer

Events
Phone +49 7541 288-0
noebauer@gzh.de


Nadine Kaiser

Management Assistant, Marketing, Admin Office
Phone +49 7541 288-115
kaiser@gzh.de

Adriana Federici
Lena Kleiner

Deployment Scheduling, Admin Office
Phone +49 7541 288-112
kleiner@gzh.de


Patricia Vorkäufer

Advance Sales Manager
Phone +49 7541 288-444
kartenservice.gzh@friedrichshafen.de

Petra Knoll

Advance Sales
Phone +49 7541 288-444
kartenservice.gzh@friedrichshafen.de


Robert Ametovic

Event Technician
Phone +49 7541 288-225
ametovic@gzh.de

Ottmar Eisele

Event Technician
Phone +49 7541 288-224
eisele@gzh.de


Bernd Fischer

Event Technician
Phone +49 7541 288-222
fischer@gzh.de

Reinhard  Hollerith

Event Technician
Phone +49 7541 288-220
hollerith@gzh.de


Thomas Krafcsik

Event Technician
Phone +49 7541 288-221
krafcsik@gzh.de

Reinhold Pfister

Event Technician
Phone +49 7541 288-226
pfister@gzh.de


Nina Kastelberger

Apprentices Event Technician
Phone +49 7541 288-251
kastelberger@gzh.de